Meet the 2024 Judges

Our panel of judges was selected based on their diverse and extensive industry experience, as well as their ability to impartially and effectively evaluate each nomination. The judges will narrow each category to three finalists, who will be voted on by their industry peers.

The 2024 ITAD Awards Judges are :
(Tentatively) Emma Juniper, Todd Zegers, Julio C. Rodriguez and Marin Galvin


If you are interested in being selected as a judge for the 2025 ITAD Awards, let us know!

emma 2

Emma Juniper

Head of Operations & Special Projects @ Flex


Todd Zegers

President & CEO @ Circular Integrity


Julio C. Rodriguez

Lead Auditor @ DQS Inc.


Marin Galvin

Director of Strategic Wireless Programs @ CTIA

Nominate Today!

Nominations for the 2024 ITAD Awards are now open!